Lunde & Løvseth

2004:   NPA’s construction Award for the Head Office for the Norwegian Public Roads Administration

2004:   The Brick Award for the University in Agder

2003:   Oslo Municipality’s Architectural Award, Honorable mention for the Government Square

2000:   Nomination for the EU Architecture Award Mies van der Rohe Award for the Norwegian  Petroleum Museum.

1999:   Houens Fonds Diploma for the Tønsberg Library (The National Architectural Prize)

1996:   The Concrete Award for Grenlandsbrua.

1995:   European Steel Design Award for Nordhordalandsbrua.

1995:   Norwegian Steel Construction Prize for Nordhordalandsbrua.

1994:   The Concrete Award for Hølendalen bridges

1994:   NSB Architecture Award for Hølendalen Railroad Bridge

1993:   Norwegian Steel Construction Award for Tønsberg Library.

1993:   European Steel Design Award for Tønsberg Library.

1993:   Zandas Scandinavian Architecture Award for Tønsberg Library.

1986:   Fredrikstad Town Honor Award